4/24 Sweetie AMPS=304 PMPS=254

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sweeties-Mom

Member Since 2013
Previous Condo

Stop bouncing kitty-cat! It sure is confusing when they dip low enough to "earn" a reduction but the other numbers around that dip just don't seem to support it. The only stretch of time Sweetie had nice numbers for most of the day was when he was at 1.75u; now he is at 0.75u and in spite of the dips it doesn't seem like he's spending enough time in the healing blues and greens. :? Will he ever be regulated???
 
patience grasshopper....

Sometimes you have to step back and look at the big picture.
And how nice that the bounces only go to pink... not red or black like some of the kitties here.
 
You're an angel Rhiannon, visiting all the condos with your encouraging words! Thanks for patience reminder. Now where are those patience pants I saw on the board when I first started here? I sure could use them now :lol:
 
8-chickenpatiencecartoon.jpg



imagesCA4XEFUJ_zpsbe76ea89.jpg
 
I too am tired of that phrase "cats bounce until they don't". But I've learned that bounces are opportunities to do things for yourself, sometimes including sleep! Did you ever see Lisa's Little Leo's SS? Great example of a cat that bounced like crazy until he decided not to.
 
Yes Wendy - thanks for the reminder! I love looking at Leo's SS because he did some amazing trampoline acts and then suddenly he stayed in blue/green and went OTJ. I just need to wear those patience pants while I make sure I"m following the protocol. And also know that some kitties don't go OTJ but still live longer, healthier lives with the help of the juice.

And I do need to catch up on sleep tonight! I-)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top