4/24 Stu AMPS 296, +8.5 212, PMPS 232, +3.5 252

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA)

Member Since 2010
yesterday: viewtopic.php?p=127642#p127642

Hi Everyone, We're back home in the Adirondacks after a good trip. Stu didn't eat much on the trip today, but he had a late lunch at 3 P.M. (+8) and ate all his breakfast and the snacks that were put out in his Automat last night. I increased his dose to 1.75 this morning. Decided that it would go to topping up the shed and that his numbers wouldn't be representative in any event. So at +8.5 he was 212, which isn't so bad considering! Stu was pleased to be back in his garden, munching grass. He's going to the no-occasion party this evening and looking forward to seeing his friends. But he didn't have time to cook anything!!
I'll check back later with some more numbers for the evening, and am looking forward to visiting some condos, too. I hope the new dose of 1.75 will take Stu back down again into blues and not-too-low greens (it was on this dose that he had his scary, really low greens!) Our trip was successful. DH's student passed. I had a nice bike ride. I had 1 medical check-up (mammogram)--all OK. The other one was canceled because the doctor had an emergency surgery. So I took the opportunity to get my hair cut!
Ella & Stu (the good traveler!)
 
Re: 4/24 Stu AMPS 296, +8.5 212

Glad you made it home safely..always feels good to be back in your own bed. And with a new haircut, no less.

Tell Stu not to worry about not having time to cook...he can pick up a pizza on the way...or some mice.

Hope the dosecrease goes well...he'll probably do better just being back in his own stomping grounds. That is one laid back cat!

See you at the party!

Happy Caturday,

betty and hank
 
Re: 4/24 Stu AMPS 296, +8.5 212

Hi Stu glad you are home and hope the dosecrease helps the numbers see you at the party tonight :mrgreen: your friend
Do Lou
 
Re: 4/24 Stu AMPS 296, +8.5 212

Hi Betty & Hank and Lisa & Do Lou! Stu is really looking forward to the party and to seeing Hank and Do Lou and the rest of the gang. Yes, he will pick up a pizza (but he should have bought it in NYC: the pizza in upstate NY just doesn't measure up!!)
 
Re: 4/24 Stu AMPS 296, +8.5 212

Glad you made it back home safely Ella and that you had a nice trip in NYC.
Good luck with the dosecrease tonight. That +8.5 is lookimg very nice so...
Max is lookimg forward to seeing Stu at the party.
He needs to hang out with his chums.
 
Re: 4/24 Stu AMPS 296, +8.5 212, PMPS 232

Hey Stu, what's up? Didn't you enjoy your trip today or what? Looks like you tried to come on down to a nice color of blue today, tho. I hope your dose crease helps you out my man!!

Ella, sounds like you had a nice trip! Glad DH's student did well, you enjoyed your bike ride and your mamo came out ok, and you got your hair cut.

Stu, Spot wanted me to let you know that he is looking forward to seeing you at the party tonight....but would like you to please step away from Ms. Moonie...he is trying to wooo her, you know, and he is a bit intimidated by your handsome self and the fact that you are such a well-traveled cat of the world.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top