tortie58
Member Since 2012
Yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=93867&p=1006978#p1006978
Yesterday was a purple AM cycle followed by a yellow PM cycle.
Ive a request yesterday on advice on dosage for Rosy since the girl always reacted well with increased dose for 2 days & then back to square one. My question was whether I should keep to the TR & increase her juice. Sienne raised query on my giving Rosy gravy when her bg was near nadir & sometimes too early in the cycle. I was planning to steer her away from hitting low as I would love to have her in the blue Vs earning a reducie at this stage. And sommethimes I have to attend to my other cats that I need to push Rosy a bit higher to prevent her from diving low as I was unable to test her during that period.
Thankyou Sienne for the advice.
Today
A sunny day with the bean trying to get the laundry done & getting possibly everything under the sun
All is well in Tortieland.
AMPS 142 gave Wiskas & 1.85u
(+food@+2)
AM +3 103 gave tsp of gravy
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=93867&p=1006978#p1006978
Yesterday was a purple AM cycle followed by a yellow PM cycle.
Ive a request yesterday on advice on dosage for Rosy since the girl always reacted well with increased dose for 2 days & then back to square one. My question was whether I should keep to the TR & increase her juice. Sienne raised query on my giving Rosy gravy when her bg was near nadir & sometimes too early in the cycle. I was planning to steer her away from hitting low as I would love to have her in the blue Vs earning a reducie at this stage. And sommethimes I have to attend to my other cats that I need to push Rosy a bit higher to prevent her from diving low as I was unable to test her during that period.
Thankyou Sienne for the advice.
Today
A sunny day with the bean trying to get the laundry done & getting possibly everything under the sun
AMPS 142 gave Wiskas & 1.85u
(+food@+2)
AM +3 103 gave tsp of gravy