4/24 Rex AMPS 261, 242 +10, 176 PMPS, 80 +3, 85 +4, 96 +5, 89 +5.5, 102 +6

Status
Not open for further replies.
SLGS protocol says don't shoot under 200 unless you can monitor. If that goes well, then it drops to 150 for no shoot. I'm using TR so it's more aggressive.

Thank you so much, Tanya! Good night! Rex wants to sleep so I'll let him be.
Good morning,
I was wondering how Rex's night was.
Hope you both doing good and you are not too tired for the day ahead :bighug:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top