SophieFRA
Member Since 2023
Hi all, got a nice stretch of blues today. I think the 3.5u may be Raven’s sweet spot once I lower the food intake. Not planning to increase this week (given the low numbers on the reduced dose on Saturday) since I’ll be in the office every day for the rest of the week.
Got my new ReliOn meter (given shortage of Care Touch strips for my prior meter) and did a couple of comparative measures (less than 5 point difference both times). With this in mind should I update the info on the meter at the top of my spreadsheet?
@Wendy&Neko
@Bandit's Mom
@Margaret (and Pearl)
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/04-23-raven-amps-301-3-238-5-238.276772/
Got my new ReliOn meter (given shortage of Care Touch strips for my prior meter) and did a couple of comparative measures (less than 5 point difference both times). With this in mind should I update the info on the meter at the top of my spreadsheet?
@Wendy&Neko
@Bandit's Mom
@Margaret (and Pearl)
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/04-23-raven-amps-301-3-238-5-238.276772/