4/24 Raven AMPS 147 +2 127 +3 114 +4 110 +7 121 +9 170

SophieFRA

Member Since 2023
Hi all, got a nice stretch of blues today. I think the 3.5u may be Raven’s sweet spot once I lower the food intake. Not planning to increase this week (given the low numbers on the reduced dose on Saturday) since I’ll be in the office every day for the rest of the week.

Got my new ReliOn meter (given shortage of Care Touch strips for my prior meter) and did a couple of comparative measures (less than 5 point difference both times). With this in mind should I update the info on the meter at the top of my spreadsheet?

@Wendy&Neko
@Bandit's Mom
@Margaret (and Pearl)

https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/04-23-raven-amps-301-3-238-5-238.276772/
 
His numbers are looking good in the last few days. The cycle count resets after that vacation dose, so you would anyway give him 8-10 cycles on this dose to see what he's doing on it. Once nadirs are in the range you want them to be you can hold doses longer.

If you are going to be switching to the ReliOn, you might as well update the meter name in your SS. If you will be switching back to Care Touch once you get strips, then don't bother!
 
Back
Top