https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/4-22-pudge-amps-200-2-177-3-112-4-126-pmps-241.300302/
increase was ok today

how to go about going up more closer to last good dose when able?
(was thinking stay here a few cycles but I am not sure.)
You may want to post a question to get answers.
Personally I like to wait around three days minimum before I change a dose. Ivy is very sensitive to dose changes and it takes her a little bit of time to settle into a dose with her Depot. But of course I’m not qualified to give dosing advice. I’m just giving you my own experience and opinion
I’m glad to see Pudge did OK with his increase today. I hope you have a calm night and he does well as you increase his doses to get him back on track. I hope he continues to feel well.
Obviously, the more consistent you can be with time the better things will go. But of course, if you’re five minutes more in one direction or another I guess it’s not the end of the world, but I would just try to be as tightly consistent as you can be for the best possible outcome.
I’m a bit of a control freak when it comes to Ivy and insulin and everything I do for her, so I try to be as absolutely precise as I can be.
Of course sometimes life gets in the way, but you better be sure I get my butt out of bed at 5:30 AM every single day and I am not an early morning person at all
I never have been, so this is very difficult for me, but I know it’s very important for her health, so I do it.


