4/24 Musette amps 143 pmps 304 WTH?

Status
Not open for further replies.

MommaOfMuse

Member Since 2010
Okay who is this cat? And what did they do with my bouncy unpredictable girl? She looks like Musette, she purrs like Musette, but these aren't Musette's numbers :lol: After Sunday's hypo and yesterday's gorgous curve she should be bouncing like a rubber ball...but....amps 143!

Not quite ready to start dancing_cat but if this keeps up I think I will be pulling out my boogie shoes.

Mel, Maxwell, Musette & The Fur Gang
 
Re: 4/24 Musette amps 143 Who is this cat?

Are you at .4u with her now? I think that is a good step after the lows on Sunday. Nice and steady numbers are so good to see - and I am sure feel better for her too.
 
Re: 4/24 Musette amps 143 Who is this cat?

Yes, we are holding at .4u and letting it settle not quite as pretty as yesterday but still very exceptable blues.

She is changed her eating habits but that probably has more to do with the steady numbers, or the fact that it is nearly 90 degrees here. She is eating but not acting like she is starving at meal times...more of a grazer now.

Mel, Maxwell, Musette & the Fur Gang
 
Okay I knew it couldn't last but was still hoping for a little longer run of the blues..Hoping this is still just a small bounce off all those beautiful blues and greens.

Mel, Maxwell, Musette & The Fur Gang
 
Com'on Musette! You don't want the pokies to continue do you? Treats yes, pokies... you could handle weekly, right?

Let mamma get on her dancing shoes!
 
I was afraid you had jumped the gun on lowering her dose. I know the 30s were a scare, but that had to have been the food issue, not an insulin issue. The 304 makes sense if you think about it in terms of what's happened to her shed since Sunday.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top