4/24 Max AMPS 439 +2 389 +3 346 +6 210 +10 213 PMPS 217 +2 176

Max & Lori

Member Since 2021
I’m late posting. We had a rough night. Max had been constipated so I gave him a tiny bit of lactulose (1cc, he usually gets 3cc). He started out getting rid of three hard stools, then it was diarrhea all night. He was miserable. I was tired. It was awful. He had a huge bounce, plus I think his tummy hurts. He still looks pitiful. I am also trying to spend as much time with my son, daughter in law and 2 grand daughters who are moving to New Hampshire. I’m in NC so it has not been easy for me at all. So Max isn’t feeling good and I’m an emotional wreck today, but just letting you know I increased Max’s dose anyway because the poor little guy needed it. He’s also had some bupe and Ondansetron this morning. We will manage. I really wish he’d feel better though. :(

yesterday https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/4-23-max-amps-369-2-364-176.276764/#post-3066243
 
Hi Lori,
I hope Max feels better soon. I can relate to having to deal with stress, and then unwell kitty stress on top of that. Sending you lots of light and love. :bighug:
 
Back
Top