4/24 Harley PMPD 55 - no shot

Status
Not open for further replies.

Harley and Pattie

Member Since 2010
Harley had wonderful numbers yesterday and will hopefully stay green all day. It will be tough to tell, will not be able to test. Have company all day and Harley hides in the basement and won't come out until everyone leaves. I will test just before they come to get an idea of what might be going on.

Have a good day.

Pattie

viewtopic.php?f=9&t=41815
 
Re: 4/24 Harley AMPS 63 - Surfin' the holiday

Nice month you've had :mrgreen: Enjoy your Holiday!
 
Re: 4/24 Harley AMPS 63 - Surfin' the holiday

Wow. Harley has given you a wonderful Easter present this morning.

Have a wonderful day.
 
Harley has surfed green all day. All my guests are gone and Harley has shown up again. I am two hours late in shooting and don't think I can. I'll see what he is like tomorrow AM.

Pattie
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top