4/24 Enana PMPS 199 +1/197 +2/124 +3/98 +4/76 +4.5/77 +5/87

Status
Not open for further replies.

Natalia & Enana

Member Since 2011
Yesterday

Good Morning LL,

Empty shed or bounce? Both?

I have never skipped a dose before. She looked beautiful in green while it lasted. :-D

Reducing the dose again to 1.50u (should I had stayed with 1.75?)

4ps in place.

Have a great Sunday.
 
Re: 4/24 Enana 350 +1/428 +2/345

Probably both, Natalia!! No worries... she'll come back down. :-D :-D

Yes, Enana earned a reduction. Reductions are also earned anytime you have to skip a shot because the numbers are too low.

Hope you guys have a great day!
 
Re: 4/24 Enana 350 +1/428 +2/345

Congratulations on the dosecrease. :mrgreen: What a day you had, yesterday.
 
Re: 4/24 Enana PMPS 199 +1/197 +2/124 +3/98

Thanks everyone! :-D

She is getting lower numbers!! nailbite_smile nailbite_smile nailbite_smile

I'm getting a little nervous about shooting greens and then going to work. I know I dont have an option, but it freaks me out a little.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top