Natalia & Enana Member Since 2011 Apr 24, 2011 #1 Yesterday Good Morning LL, Empty shed or bounce? Both? I have never skipped a dose before. She looked beautiful in green while it lasted. Reducing the dose again to 1.50u (should I had stayed with 1.75?) 4ps in place. Have a great Sunday.
Yesterday Good Morning LL, Empty shed or bounce? Both? I have never skipped a dose before. She looked beautiful in green while it lasted. Reducing the dose again to 1.50u (should I had stayed with 1.75?) 4ps in place. Have a great Sunday.
julie & punkin (ga) Member Since 2011 Apr 24, 2011 #2 Re: 4/24 Enana 350 no idea, but wishing you a great day too!
Christie & Willie (GA) Member Since 2010 Apr 24, 2011 #3 Re: 4/24 Enana 350 +1/428 +2/345 Probably both, Natalia!! No worries... she'll come back down. Yes, Enana earned a reduction. Reductions are also earned anytime you have to skip a shot because the numbers are too low. Hope you guys have a great day!
Re: 4/24 Enana 350 +1/428 +2/345 Probably both, Natalia!! No worries... she'll come back down. Yes, Enana earned a reduction. Reductions are also earned anytime you have to skip a shot because the numbers are too low. Hope you guys have a great day!
Dyana Member Since 2009 Apr 24, 2011 #4 Re: 4/24 Enana 350 +1/428 +2/345 Congratulations on the dosecrease. :mrgreen: What a day you had, yesterday.
Re: 4/24 Enana 350 +1/428 +2/345 Congratulations on the dosecrease. :mrgreen: What a day you had, yesterday.
Natalia & Enana Member Since 2011 Apr 24, 2011 #5 Re: 4/24 Enana PMPS 199 +1/197 +2/124 +3/98 Thanks everyone! She is getting lower numbers!! nailbite_smile nailbite_smile nailbite_smile I'm getting a little nervous about shooting greens and then going to work. I know I dont have an option, but it freaks me out a little.
Re: 4/24 Enana PMPS 199 +1/197 +2/124 +3/98 Thanks everyone! She is getting lower numbers!! nailbite_smile nailbite_smile nailbite_smile I'm getting a little nervous about shooting greens and then going to work. I know I dont have an option, but it freaks me out a little.