4/24 DAVIDSON PMPS 250, +5-214, +9.5-234

Status
Not open for further replies.
If it were me, I wouldn’t be thinking or hoping for a reduction just yet. I’d want to hang on to this dose and see a lot more green and if the pm cycle balances out some before wanting to reduce. You can hang on to a dose longer by manipulating with food. If you suspect he might go lower than you want, feed him some to keep the numbers up. :)

Very nice preshot today! :D
 
Hey Stacey, good thing you're not me LOL........I'm always POSITIVE in everything I do.........I won't manipulate his low numbers with food as I can shoot with very low numbers and not worry. Last time I shot him at 51 at his lowest PS number and was quite comfortable...............He's starting to drop and work the evening dose now so should automatically start seeing greens during that time. I'll be dropping his dose in 2 weeks since I'm leaving, earning it or not - it's being done for my vacation.

If people don't dream, they never achieve anything............the world is made of dreamers and I'm one of them :))))))))))))

Everyone in L&L land have a great day and hopefully you all are finally getting the spring weather.
 
I wasn’t speaking to shooting low preshots, I know you have experience and can handle the low preshots, I mean the ones in the middle. Sometimes they can “earn” a reduction but it’s just one tiny dip below 50 and the rest of the numbers don’t support it as necessary and you’d just go back up in a few cycles again. Was thinking ahead to your trip and considering maximizing the time you have to get the numbers down beforehand since you wanted to be as aggressive as possible. :) And of course, it’s your choice to manipulate with food or not. Just suggestions coming from a good place and wanting to be helpful, you can do what you choose with the information, as always.

Will always think positive and hope for the best for your kitty and everyone else’s; thinking positive doesn’t at all conflict with using the tools you have to set yourself up for the best outcome. ;)
 
ahhh, miss understood your post...........not always easy for me on email being Dyslexic...........YES, agree will be positive and hope for LOW GREENS outside the nadir, which is where Davidson seems to have the greens............I've given the pet sitter instructions on exactly what you said - bump up the numbers with food if he drops low. I won't do that, since I'm always here, but good suggestion for pet sitter.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top