thebigfuzz
Member Since 2012
Yesterday:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...-fed-pmps-79-token-1-103.246537/#post-2781394
A beautiful surf, followed by a strange dropsie at PM pre shot time last night. Given that he was on day 7 of starting a good transition to a LC wet, mostly eliminating kibble - we were worried about shooting a declining number. We opted for a token dose, but are sort of kicking ourselves for it now
Sorry Coz.
He bounced, plus not enough insulin...so we start again, hoping to bring him down slow enough to not trigger another bounce.
Weekend off for me! Yay
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...-fed-pmps-79-token-1-103.246537/#post-2781394
A beautiful surf, followed by a strange dropsie at PM pre shot time last night. Given that he was on day 7 of starting a good transition to a LC wet, mostly eliminating kibble - we were worried about shooting a declining number. We opted for a token dose, but are sort of kicking ourselves for it now
He bounced, plus not enough insulin...so we start again, hoping to bring him down slow enough to not trigger another bounce.
Weekend off for me! Yay

We were thinking about it like hitting 50, but not going below in TR.
. Enjoy your weekend off.
. We should plan to have the FDMB Nap Olympics someday.