4.24 Bella amps 264,+2 212,pmps 314,+2 285

Bellasmom

Member Since 2018
well I am back had a great time with @Becky & Baby Girl GA and my family, it was amazing to be a non responsible adult for 6 days!! I had no allergy problems while I was there, the minute I got off the plane, nose started running and sneezing omg.back to work today, yuk
Have a great day and DH did great with cats except when he thought he gave ffg and gave ff medleys omg
But they all survived and that’s the main thing
Prayers to @Phoebes @JeffJ @Krystina & Nelli @JoyBee&Ravan and Peggy Sue and all in need
 
Welcome back!

Sounds like a great trip!

Those medleys confused me too! lol did you know there's a medley that only has 4% carbs! Its the pate one lol that should have tipped me off! lol

Hope Bella & Co. have a great day! :)
 
Welcome back!

Sounds like a great trip!

Those medleys confused me too! lol did you know there's a medley that only has 4% carbs! Its the pate one lol that should have tipped me off! lol

Hope Bella & Co. have a great day! :)
No, i didn’t know that, thanks for that info
 
Welcome back, Jamie! Glad to hear you had a great time - makes me want to go away for a real vacation too! Jealous that you were able to be a non-responsible adult for 6 whole days!!! Sorry about those darn allergies -seems everyone here has an allergy to something in the air - all those flowers and palms are blooming their heads off here! Glad the kitties are all doing well! Have a great day!
 
I'm pretty sure all the kittehs like carb and/or gravy food. They probably thought they were all on vacation too while Mom was gone! Whoo Hoo!! Partay.:joyful::bighug::bighug:
 
Beaut DAY.jpg
 
If it wasn’t for that 74 two nights ago, I would definitely increase. Personally, I would increase if he were my cat, as long as you can monitor. But maybe wait until tomorrow, in case this is the high before the low.
 
I definitely agree with Wendy. I’d be sure he’s not going to come down into green tonight and if he doesn’t or if he doesn’t have a low blue AMPS tomorrow, I’d increase provided you can watch him.

Hope you had a great time!! Welcome back.
 
This am was 124 so didn’t increase as I have to work, kept it at 2u, will increase fri pmps if needed, thanks,
 
Back
Top