Nicole_Bandit
Member Since 2023
I just increased yesterday morning by .25u to be at 4.25u, since then we have had preshots in the 300s and have not been under 200. Which he has only been in the 300's a couple times before. I know its common for the numbers to be higher after an increase, but do you think I should go back to 4u? What do you think I should do with the dose? Thank you!