4/24/2022 Yoshi AMPS 317, +5 280, +9 256, PMPS 261, +2 247, +4 265

kd & yoshi

Member Since 2021
You've done a different dose the last two days. I would hold this dose one more day, and if you don't see green increase by 0.25 units.

Whoops, somehow didn't get a notification and so I didn't catch these last two replies until I already did his shot today. I went up to a regular 1.5 dose this morning. Looking like he's staying put in the 200s this evening. Should I stay at 1.5 tomorrow or move up to 1.75? A little worried about not having enough data of him at that dose before officially leaving him in a few days?

Thanks for all the help @Bandit's Mom & @Wendy&Neko... y'all are a lifesaver. This leaving him for the first time sure is nerve-wracking!
 
Back
Top