4/23 Zeus +12 43, post food +12.67 79 +14 188

Status
Not open for further replies.

knolet

Member Since 2012
4/22 Condo

Morning All,

Up an hour early again, cats were chasing each other around the house. All normal P's in place.

We've been on the current dose for almost 2 weeks with some greens here and there but not for the last three days. Should I take Zeus back up? Maybe just fatten the dose? We are coming up on our one year anniversary, and still seeing lots of pinks and yellows. Thanks for any and all advice!

Have a great day,
Kathie
 
Re: 4/23 Zeus AMPS 176 dosing advice?

Can you manually color in some of those squares on your spreadsheet that are white, please? It helps.
It looks like he's due for some green. Let's see how the day plays out.
 
Re: 4/23 Zeus AMPS 176 dosing advice?

Morning Kathie, don't you love the one hour earlier kitty alarm clocks, time to get up Mom! :lol: Mags has her alarm set two hours before the real alarm goes off. Have a nice day, and hope Zeus has a nice slide today.
 
Re: 4/23 Zeus AMPS 176 dosing advice?

I don't have any dosing advice, but I hope Zeus will slide down for you today.
 
Re: 4/23 Zeus AMPS 176 dosing advice?

Thanks Dyana... Will have to try to color the cells later, the iPad and google docs don't always play nice, and it keeps giving me an error.
 
Re: 4/23 Zeus AMPS 176 dosing advice?

Ann & Maggie11 said:
Mags has her alarm set two hours before the real alarm goes off.

Ugh, 2 hours early? I guess I should consider myself lucky that Zeus and Smokey only start in an hour early :lol: hope you have a nice day too.

Thanks Carla - me too :smile:
 
Re: 4/23 Zeus AMPS 176 dosing advice?

I agree with Dyana -- let's see how the day plays out. I think even if you see greens that are in the higher range, I'd be tempted to increase.

If you figure out how to get Google and your iPad to cooperate, let me know!
 
Re: 4/23 Zeus AMPS 176 dosing advice?

Morning Kathie ~O) ~O) ~O)

I so agree on Google... it is always doing weird things, often doesn't like what I would like it to do... I can so relate to that.

good luck with dosing. Always a challenge to knwo what to do. The amps today is nice, maybe some greens today Zeus?

oh no on the two hours early! :shock: wow... I hope btb was in order....

Have a good day - hope all goes well.
 
Re: 4/23 Zeus AMPS 176 dosing advice?

Sorry I didn't have time to get back to you this morning, but I was thinking about you.
I think I would try the S1.00 unit again, if he doesn't have any greens today.
 
Re: 4/23 Zeus AMPS 176 dosing advice?

knolet said:
the iPad and google docs don't always play nice, and it keeps giving me an error.
I agree--I abhor updating Gobbles' SS on our iPad....I'm on my desktop at present, but it is in the basement and I'd rather be upstairs....I let my daughter borrow my laptop till the semester is over as she dropped her laptop...!!!!
 
Re: 4/23 Zeus PMPS 43, can't stall...

I was all set to give Zeus an increase tonight.... Thanks Dyana and Sienne for the advice.... Zeus decided he didn't want more juice tonight :!: unfortunately I can't stall, I have a breakfast meeting in the early morning that I can't be late for.... So now I'm not sure if I should shoot at all. He was eating din din, but just walked away from the dish. I'm going to test in a bit to see if the food had any affect.

Thanks for stopping by Michelle and Kat. I know, google docs acts up on my laptop as well. I signed In at work today (which is a no no for us) and it wasn't any better, it kept telling me that my browser was outdated and something about google chrome... I don't know. But it is great that we can share our SS with everyone. :smile:
 
Re: 4/23 Zeus PMPS 43, can't stall...

I would not shoot a number below 50. I guess you get the night off and can go to sleep early. Think of it as a "fur shot" and enjoy the evening.

I would still get a +2. I'd be curious to see when Zeus' numbers start heading up.
 
Re: 4/23 Zeus +12 43, post food +12.67 79

Thanks Sienne, I do hate those fur shots, but I guess we'll get back on track tomorrow. And I will get that +2 tonight. Thanks for your help.
 
Re: 4/23 Zeus +12 43, post food +12.67 79

Don't forget to reduce his dose in the morning and good luck with the reduction!
 
Re: 4/23 Zeus +12 43, post food +12.67 79

We've been using the Google Drive app on the iPad and it works pretty well. Good luck with the reduction!
Liz
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top