? 4/23 Yum: shoot PMPS 198???

Status
Not open for further replies.

MJW

Member Since 2017
It's an AlphaTrak2 198. It's odd she slid down from AMPS+6. I think I will shoot it and watch her.
Advice?
 
Yeah for blue! :cool: Start with a +2 test to see if you need to feed any differently.
PMPS+2 = 226. I will test her again in 1 or 2 hours. I don't think I will play with her food unless she drops unexpectedly. Should I leave her at 4u for 1 more day? I think I want to see what more she can do at 4 units.
 
With the +2 higher than the preshot, it will likely be a quieter cycle. Your test plan sounds good.

And yes on holding onto the dose an extra day when they first hit blue. Paws crossed for a repeat.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top