4/23 Sly AMPS 92 +2 67 +3 59 +3.5 55 +8.5 86 + PMPS 98 +3.5 84 +9 141

Status
Not open for further replies.

Melanie and Smokey

Member Since 2010
I did decide to skip a dose and go down 0.5 instead of just 0.25. He has been in the 40s 50% of his cycles in the last week. He isn't one of those that just likes the 40s either. He gets sleepy or yowls for food, and pukes when he gets in the lower 40s.
His sugar dance makes me think of baby animals that get running so fast their butt starts outrunning their front feet.


Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-2-45-2-5-58-3-5-42-4-48-5-57question.136685/
 
Well, that's why we have this smiley. :banghead::banghead: He was mostly working on a 1.0U depot this morning, so paws crossed he keeps on surfing like today.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top