4/23 Simon PMPS 130 +4 103

Status
Not open for further replies.

Georgia and Simon (GA)

Member Since 2010
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=41724

Last night was pretty eventful for everyone at Simon's home. He posted a 55 at +4 which is not usual for him. The last time he was in the 50's was in January. After watching him for a few hours and many pokes and food later, he seemed to surf fine in the greens. This morning he is a beautiful 104. I decided to just go down slightly on his dose to a fat .25 (he was at .50). Hope that is ok since he has been on the .50 for at least 10 days. Maybe the ear drops are helping his poor little ears and he is feeling better. I'll be able to test more today to see what he does. I threatened to increase his dose yesterday so I guess he didn't want more juice.

Sending lots of thoughts and prayers to all our sick kitties.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top