4/23 Shooter AMPS 116, PMPS 64

Good morning! Definitely nice to get a little more sleep last night. I decreased Shooter's insulin to 4.25 this morning to drain the depot a little before I leave Thursday morning. These next 4 cycles will be interesting.
Have a great day and safe surfing!

Shooter's Spreadsheet - Google Sheets
Glad you got some sleep, Heather. It makes such a difference to us!! Good luck with the lower dose and safe surfing, Shooter
:bighug::cat::bighug:
 
@Wendy&Neko are you around by chance? You know the most of what’s going on with Shooter but I would take anyone’s advice. Shooter is PMPS 64. Should I go ahead and shoot the decreased dose or what?
 
That 58 is still likely from the depot. Don't want him going that low while you are gone! <<-- typed that before seeing your message. One option to help with the depot is to do a half shot tonight. Then do 4 units tomorrow both cycles. I like it better and better as a petsitter dose.
 
That 58 is still likely from the depot. Don't want him going that low while you are gone! <<-- typed that before seeing your message. One option to help with the depot is to do a half shot tonight. Then do 4 units tomorrow both cycles. I like it better and better as a petsitter dose.
Ok so just shoot 2 or 2.25?
 
Back
Top