4/23 Rex PMPS 229 +1 240 +4.5 84 +5.5 86 +6 99

Status
Not open for further replies.

RichNW & Rex

Member Since 2012
With Rex's new higher increase number increased portions (he needs a little weight increase) and his higher blues and now yellow, felt like a dosecrease was in order.

Rex has been hyper sensitive to dose changes at this lower quantity so increased to 0.50f.
And it looks like Rex is responding very well. We dipped into the 80s during his Nadir.

I will get at least 1 more reading at +6 to make sure he is safe.
Looks like I will working form home tomorrow due to his dosecrease. :)

Rex will have human furniture for Wednesday :lol:

Hope everyone had a good Tuesday!!
 
Re: 4/23 Rex PMPS 229 +1 240 +4.5 84 +5.5 86

That was a steep dive tonight, but so far it looks like Rex may be going into a surf (anti-jinx)- joining Sweetie in the lagoon :mrgreen:
 
Hi Cathy - Thanks for visiting Rex's condo. He is sleeping on my chest while I am typing.
Looks like Rex has turned around for the night. Heading to bed. Hope you are not up tooooo late.

Night FDMB! :)
 
Great night for Rex. Nice 80's surfs are my favorite! Good luck with the slight dosecrease.

Is Rex getting higher calories, or just more of them?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top