4/23 Prince AMPS now 98. Was 77!

I was going to the office but can work at home. Have 100 strips, food, and he has a good appetite so far.
It’s the lowest preshot you have had. You had a 104 at the beginning of March and gave a reduced dose.
I think a reduced dose would be best as you are doing SLGS.
Maybe 1.75U
What are your thoughts?
 
On the 104 I shot 0.75. I’m leaning toward 1.5? I don’t want to impede our progress but I want to keep him safe.
 
On the 104 I shot 0.75. I’m leaning toward 1.5? I don’t want to impede our progress but I want to keep him safe.
Ok that sounds good.
You know your kitty best and you hold the syringe. You have to be comfortable with what you shoot.

I would get a +1 and +2 to see what he’s up to.
He could bounce after that lovely preshot.
 
I shot 1.5 at a 107. He’s eating now. I’ll get a +1 and +2. He’s definitely keeping me on my toes. I’m teaching my daughter to test and shoot for when I’m on vacation in June. I’d really like him to be fairly level by then. Thank you for your help!!
 
I shot 1.5 at a 107. He’s eating now. I’ll get a +1 and +2. He’s definitely keeping me on my toes. I’m teaching my daughter to test and shoot for when I’m on vacation in June. I’d really like him to be fairly level by then. Thank you for your help!!
You are welcome. I taught my 9 year old granddaughter to test and it came in use when I had to go to hospital expectedly.
They have a way of keeping us on our toes:joyful:
 
Back
Top