4/23 PHOEBES amps 352 woohoooo PMPS 240 +2.5 268 +6 254 +9 247 DOSECREASE in AM 9units

Status
Not open for further replies.

Phoebes (GA)

Member Since 2017
Yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-5-260-7-276-pmps-306-2-5-276-5-5-292.176764/

On her ss you can see 99% of the time from +7 thru +12 at night she is in pink/red and most of the time will not eat. Is there something else I can give her besides 1/2 pill of zofram and cerenia to get her thru the night into morning? My hubby wakes at 6 am to give zofram and bg check. And after about 45 mins to an hour she eats after the zofram that tells me she is nauseated still.
 
Last edited:
Is there a reason you want her to eat after mid cycle at night? Giving food after nadir when the insulin action is waning can shorten duration and increase the preshot numbers.
 
Is there a reason you want her to eat after mid cycle at night? Giving food after nadir when the insulin action is waning can shorten duration and increase the preshot numbers.
With her pancreatitis if she goes from 10 pm to 6 am she will scarf and barf. 240 pmps this evening!!! :)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top