LindyNova
Member Since 2019
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/4-22-nova-amps-360.228646/
I had really planned to get a +9, but i didn't wake up---Nova woke me with a dry heave. She is super hungry & not at all happy with the poking this morning.
Not sure what is going on with these low (normal) numbers late in the pm cycle. Secondly, not sure what to do about them with TR.
I don't know if I should hold---which is where I'm leaning, or raise or lower the dose....as I would have on SLGS.
I had really planned to get a +9, but i didn't wake up---Nova woke me with a dry heave. She is super hungry & not at all happy with the poking this morning.
Not sure what is going on with these low (normal) numbers late in the pm cycle. Secondly, not sure what to do about them with TR.
I don't know if I should hold---which is where I'm leaning, or raise or lower the dose....as I would have on SLGS.
Last edited: