4/23 Leo AMPS382, +2 272,+4 158, +5 167,+6 184increased dose

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tracy & Leo

Member Since 2011
Good Morning,

What a fight Leo put up this morning getting his shot. I gave him a few tablespoons of FF last night before bed so i knew he would be good and hungry this morning. I tried shooting him while he was eating.....didn't work. I waited until he walked away....didn't work. I burritoed him.....then he was good and mad at me and growling....didn't work. Then i tried telling him i was only trying to help him.............AND it worked!!! LOL So i guess gentle persuasion works for him! And i upped his dose to 1.5 today.

Have a good day everyone!
 
Re: 4/23 Leo AMPS382, +2 272,+4 158, +5 167,+6 184increased

Thanks Lisa!

Why does it always seem like Leo's +4 is his peak?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top