4/23 Ivy Amps 313, +3 187, +5 92, +8 130, Pmps 219, +3.5 123 Libre

Staci & Ivy

Member Since 2022
4/20/26
Amps 313 Libre

Gave a smidge increase today up to 2 units.
She’s had active am cycles lately in nice ranges πŸ’™πŸ’šbut then gets on a rocket πŸš€ to bounce up to pink and even red on her Libre at the end of the cycle ☹️

Ivy’s been spending her afternoons in the sun on her favorite comfy chair. It’s a good cat’s life πŸ₯°
Hope everyone has a calm day with good appetites πŸŒŠπŸ„β€β™€οΈπŸˆβ€β¬›πŸˆπŸΎπŸ˜»

IMG_3703.jpeg
 
Back
Top