Julie and Honey Member Since 2018 Apr 23, 2019 #1 http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/4-22-honey-amps-467-6-5-379-pmps-368.213568/ Stalled 15-20 min and shot 126 Last edited: Apr 23, 2019
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/4-22-honey-amps-467-6-5-379-pmps-368.213568/ Stalled 15-20 min and shot 126
carfurby (GA) Member Since 2012 Apr 23, 2019 #2 I hope Honey surfs safely today. Sometimes when they are clearing a bounce, they can zoom down like Honey did.
I hope Honey surfs safely today. Sometimes when they are clearing a bounce, they can zoom down like Honey did.
Julie and Honey Member Since 2018 Apr 23, 2019 #3 carfurby said: I hope Honey surfs safely today. Sometimes when they are clearing a bounce, they can zoom down like Honey did. Click to expand... Better to get a +2 or +3 to see she isn’t dropping from am shot?
carfurby said: I hope Honey surfs safely today. Sometimes when they are clearing a bounce, they can zoom down like Honey did. Click to expand... Better to get a +2 or +3 to see she isn’t dropping from am shot?
Julie and Honey Member Since 2018 Apr 23, 2019 #5 carfurby said: If you can, it can't hurt to get a +2. Click to expand... Oops, too late.