4/23 Guinness AMPS 390|+3 349|PMPS 341|+3 346|+5.5 336

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 4/23 Guinness AMPS 390 Increase Dose??

Good morning Linda!

Barring any change in Guinness's cycle today, I think you've got room to increase to 2.75u. I wouldn't be nervous about the dose. I know you're shooting more than you did the last time. Until you know whether there's anything else contributing to Guinness' numbers, and even then, you dose based on what the data tells you. This time, Guinness is telling you that more insulin is needed.
 
Re: 4/23 Guinness AMPS 390|+3 349

You're doing a great job with Guinness. I hope the new dose gives you some better numbers.
 
Re: 4/23 Guinness AMPS 390|+3 349|PMPS 341|+3 346

New dose: 2.75u at PMPS, no big effect so far. Threw up again this afternoon, but I attribute it to too much cat grass and liver treats. Those don't seem to sit well with my boys. Drinking a little bit this evening and laying around, but generally still doing well. Tested negative for ketones today. Will get one more +5 or +6 before I turn into the Easter Bunny and then have to go to bed.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top