Re: 4/23, Cleo: AMPS,239; PMPS,381; +1,405; +3.5, 262
Insulin increases are based on the nadirs, not the preshots.
Remember, you only decreased this dose on 4/21 so it has been 6 cycles but it looks to me like Cleo is still bouncing from the change and you might want to hold the dose for a bit.
Even the numbers on 4/20 look like bouncing from the low numbers on 4/19.
I'd give it another day or two to see if she settles into this dose.
Please, get a second opinion. If you go back to your first post of the day and edit it so the question mark icon is on the post, this gets more people to come and look.