StephG
Member Since 2016
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-471-4-376-6-5-301-9-326.176745/#post-1946511
AMPS @ +11.25.
Back to normal snacks today since it didn't make much of a difference with no carb snacks.
Increase this afternoon. I feel like we should go straight to 10 units since his nadirs are 300+ but not sure about going outside the protocol with dosing. We need to get his numbers down. I started glucosamine/chondroitin on PM cycle yesterday. He's not limping as much. Limps more after jumping off table or chair. Will continue the supplement to see if it helps his numbers.
AMPS @ +11.25.
Back to normal snacks today since it didn't make much of a difference with no carb snacks.
Increase this afternoon. I feel like we should go straight to 10 units since his nadirs are 300+ but not sure about going outside the protocol with dosing. We need to get his numbers down. I started glucosamine/chondroitin on PM cycle yesterday. He's not limping as much. Limps more after jumping off table or chair. Will continue the supplement to see if it helps his numbers.


At 10 units, you can start increasing br 1 unit amounts. Think of the increases in percentages, around 10-15% of the total dose.