Melita & Chnoudi
Member Since 2020
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/4-18-chnoudi-pmps-159-3-63.262182/#post-2939119
Hello to my wonderful team!!

Hope you are all fine!!!
As tomorrow is the orthodox Easter, I 'll go to my birthplace to see my family for 2 days!
My bf will stay with our fur babies and he'll take care of Chnoudi.
He can shoot, but he can't monitor. He can also follow the food program accurately ( food @+3, +4, +6 ).
Given the fact that even in her very low numbers (36, 38), she went up with her normal low carb, do you think that it's too risky to shoot her normal 1.50 ? Or he should shoot a lower, vacation dose?? Kind of 1.25?? Or 1.00?? Just to be safe... ? I don't know...
I'll shoot tomorrow morning, I'll leave, and I'll be back on 4/25 at night or on 4/26 in the morning...
I'm sorry for the big post..
Thank you in advance, sending many hugs!!



@tiffmaxee
@Sienne and Gabby (GA)
@Wendy&Neko
Hello to my wonderful team!!


Hope you are all fine!!! As tomorrow is the orthodox Easter, I 'll go to my birthplace to see my family for 2 days!
My bf will stay with our fur babies and he'll take care of Chnoudi.
He can shoot, but he can't monitor. He can also follow the food program accurately ( food @+3, +4, +6 ).
Given the fact that even in her very low numbers (36, 38), she went up with her normal low carb, do you think that it's too risky to shoot her normal 1.50 ? Or he should shoot a lower, vacation dose?? Kind of 1.25?? Or 1.00?? Just to be safe... ? I don't know...
I'll shoot tomorrow morning, I'll leave, and I'll be back on 4/25 at night or on 4/26 in the morning...
I'm sorry for the big post..
Thank you in advance, sending many hugs!!




@tiffmaxee
@Sienne and Gabby (GA)
@Wendy&Neko
