4/23 Blackie amps 291, +6 341, pmps 259 +3.5 128

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ele & Blackie (GA)

Very Active Member
Thank you all for helping to celebrate Blackie's birthday yesterday. I think he might have had a little too much fun, judging by this mornings numbers. :mrgreen: It will be a save-a-strip day.

WCR: Blackie is feeling good and eating good. I did notice last night that he was limping a little sometimes. It has been cold & rainy here, so maybe that's flaring up his arthritis.

Yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=12668

Happy Friday, everyone. I'll be back later to check into your condo's.
 
Re: 4/23 Blackie amps 291

Hi there - is it save a strip day because he bounced to yellow & now must clear?? I am trying to learn the logic & protocol here & need a little help. Blackie looks to be doing pretty especially because he feeds good, go Blackie!

PS We have a blackie at our house too named Otis. He is our most senior citizen and most definitely the king-pin. So Otis says hello bro.
 
Re: 4/23 Blackie amps 291

Susan, yes, you have that right about the save-a-strip day. Blackie had really good numbers yesterday, so he decided to go to RBC (Rebound City) this morning. When this happens he usually doesn't go down for at least a half day.

Blackie says hello back to Otis - Blackie is the king in our house too. Last night when the dogs were sniffing him after he got his roast chicken, Blackie swatted our 65 pounder. Blackie knows he's the king.
 
Re: 4/23 Blackie amps 291

Hi Blackie....you can come down sooner if you want....that would be good...a nice blue would look wonderful with your black fur~come on Handsome, make your Mama proud! :-D
 
Looks like Blackie is coming back from RBC. He was really hungry at that +3.5 and he ate at pmps and +2. I'll do a couple of spot checks tonight.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top