4/23 amps 330 +6 228 pmps 278

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 4/23 amps 330

mimi4neeyah and Loki said:
330 amps .75 units given

Looks like you're getting consistently shootable numbers on that dose - now its just a matter of the preshots coming down - hopefully they will (that PMPS last night wasn't bad - this morning could be a bit of a bounce off whatever happened in that cycle).

I'll think blue thoughts for Loki today...
 
I'm thinking he needs to go back to 1u and if he gives you lower than normal preshot you are just going to have to shoot low to stay low. If you do that you will also have to be able to get a daily nadir check at +6 ish on either the am or pm cycle to see how low that 1u is taking him.

Mel, Maxwell, Autumn & The Fur Gang
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top