kd & yoshi Member Since 2021 Apr 23, 2022 #1 yesteday Ugh still staying quite high today. Hopefully we start to see him dropping into lower numbers tomorrow! He did test negative for ketones though. Hopefully it stays that way while we're away.
yesteday Ugh still staying quite high today. Hopefully we start to see him dropping into lower numbers tomorrow! He did test negative for ketones though. Hopefully it stays that way while we're away.
Bandit's Mom Member Since 2019 Apr 24, 2022 #2 It's been 4 days with nadirs over 200. Wondering if you need to go up to 1.5U. @Wendy&Neko
Wendy&Neko Member Since 2012 Moderator Apr 24, 2022 #3 You've done a different dose the last two days. I would hold this dose one more day, and if you don't see green increase by 0.25 units.
You've done a different dose the last two days. I would hold this dose one more day, and if you don't see green increase by 0.25 units.