4/22 Willow PMPS~293, +3~284

Status
Not open for further replies.

Complick8d

Member Since 2009
Willow is doing well, eating well, but still drinking a ton of water. I started a new job two weeks ago, so he's adjusting to me not being here as much and he's not happy about it. With the new job, it's hard to get as many mid cycle numbers, since my days are long, and I'm trying to go to bed earlier because I'm so sleep deprived. The good side of that is that I can start paying down the vet bill (among all my other piled up bills) and hopefully afford a change to Levemir soon. I need to pick up fluids for him next week. Don't think I'll be able to do that until Wednesday or Friday though.

Contemplating a little bump up on his dose, based on the limited mid cycle numbers I have been able to get. Any thoughts?
 
Re: 4/22 Willow AMPS~333, +5~297

hi jordan! i'm not sure on the dosing question - it looks a little bit bouncy like there might be some lower numbers in there. seeing a green preshot, for example, makes me think he was lower before that.

hopefully others will chime in. i did want to just say hi to you anyway! nice to see you! :YMHUG:
 
Re: 4/22 Willow PMPS~293

Hi Jordan. I'm just mainly here to day "Nice to see you :-D " I hear you on the sleep deprivation, and trying to get to bed early to catch up.

As far as a dose increase; I doubt if that 172 AMPS had a green behind it, but it might have. Especially looking at the numbers after that. I think I'd wait a day or so, to see how he does, in case it's a bounce, and then maybe do an increase.
 
Re: 4/22 Willow PMPS~293

I'm doubting greens after the 172 as well. I'm holding off on the dosecrease a couple days though. I work long days Monday and Tuesday, so not good times for an increase anyway.
 
Re: 4/22 Willow PMPS~293

Of course I'm no help on dosing...
but binks and I just wanted to shout out a HELLO!! to you and Willow!!
 
Whiny Butt Willow was walking around the house crying. Apparently he never saw me walk back in the bedroom and didn't know where I was. :roll: :lol:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top