Peg and Toby
Member Since 2014
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...pmps-200-4-5-116-tobys-birthday-today.136609/Toby is doing fine. All P's in place. He's starting out high this morning but has been getting in the blues in a few hrs. of each cycle. Will hold this dose a few more cycles to see how we do.
Have a great day,
Peg and Toby
Have a great day,
Peg and Toby