Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)
Member Since 2009
AMBG= ?
+3=103
+7=151
PMBG=313 no shot due to inappetence
+3=353
+7=384
AMPS=342 ~2.0u Lev
Yesterday
Shadow ate nothing during the night for the two snacks....this morning, he ate a few bites of breffis and then he went back and had a few more bites. He had 4 Ps yesterday and seemed more like himself. I am going to give him the 2.0u today and see how it goes. We will be going to the new local vet office...maybe more cerenia for him and some for Raja...
Will let you know...
Sending hugs to you all! :YMHUG:
+3=103
+7=151
PMBG=313 no shot due to inappetence
+3=353
+7=384
AMPS=342 ~2.0u Lev
Yesterday
Shadow ate nothing during the night for the two snacks....this morning, he ate a few bites of breffis and then he went back and had a few more bites. He had 4 Ps yesterday and seemed more like himself. I am going to give him the 2.0u today and see how it goes. We will be going to the new local vet office...maybe more cerenia for him and some for Raja...
Will let you know...
Sending hugs to you all! :YMHUG: