julie & punkin (ga)
Very Active Member
yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=41683
recap: punkin has a dental infection, lower right jaw, where he had 2 teeth extracted on 3/29. started on Clavamox yesterday 10am - 2 doses so far.
Yesterday's BG:
amps 275
+3 165
+6 136
pmps 254
+3 262
Should I increase his dose by .25? He's had 11 cycles (including this am) of 7.5u.
eta: I see no dose advisors are showing up as online, so i'm going ahead and shooting him at 7.5 (no change.) Can someone check in with me later today (I'll get more numbers) and let me know if i should increase him tonight?
recap: punkin has a dental infection, lower right jaw, where he had 2 teeth extracted on 3/29. started on Clavamox yesterday 10am - 2 doses so far.
Yesterday's BG:
amps 275
+3 165
+6 136
pmps 254
+3 262
Should I increase his dose by .25? He's had 11 cycles (including this am) of 7.5u.
eta: I see no dose advisors are showing up as online, so i'm going ahead and shooting him at 7.5 (no change.) Can someone check in with me later today (I'll get more numbers) and let me know if i should increase him tonight?