Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)
Member Since 2009
4/21
AMPS=412 ~1.0u Lev (4th cycle)
+4=342
+7=307
PMPS=300 ~F1.0u Lev (dose increase)
+4=285
+8=206
AMPS=352 ~F1.0u Lev
+4=228
+8=170
Previous Condo
Shadow has 4 Ps today. He got an increase in dose again last night to try to get his numbers back down and it seems to be working.I increased after just 4 cycles on the lower dose. His appetite seems to be okay lately so that is a good thing. He seems to be feeling well and for that I am thankful.
My heart is breaking for Michelle and we are all missing Mannie Boy. The sadness of our losses here are just overwhelming....remembering all our sweet fur friends who have gone before.....
AMPS=412 ~1.0u Lev (4th cycle)
+4=342
+7=307
PMPS=300 ~F1.0u Lev (dose increase)
+4=285
+8=206
AMPS=352 ~F1.0u Lev
+4=228
+8=170
Previous Condo
Shadow has 4 Ps today. He got an increase in dose again last night to try to get his numbers back down and it seems to be working.I increased after just 4 cycles on the lower dose. His appetite seems to be okay lately so that is a good thing. He seems to be feeling well and for that I am thankful.
My heart is breaking for Michelle and we are all missing Mannie Boy. The sadness of our losses here are just overwhelming....remembering all our sweet fur friends who have gone before.....