4/22 Pat's Shadow AMPS=352

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

Member Since 2009
4/21
AMPS=412 ~1.0u Lev (4th cycle)
+4=342
+7=307
PMPS=300 ~F1.0u Lev (dose increase)
+4=285
+8=206
AMPS=352 ~F1.0u Lev
+4=228
+8=170

Previous Condo
Shadow has 4 Ps today. He got an increase in dose again last night to try to get his numbers back down and it seems to be working.I increased after just 4 cycles on the lower dose. His appetite seems to be okay lately so that is a good thing. He seems to be feeling well and for that I am thankful.
My heart is breaking for Michelle and we are all missing Mannie Boy. The sadness of our losses here are just overwhelming....remembering all our sweet fur friends who have gone before.....
 
It's nice to see your back Pat. I was wondering where you've been.
I know, it always takes me quite a while to get back on after such sadness :(

I'm glad Shadow is eating okay, and am sending him better appetite vines to him for the near future, like tomorrow cat_pet_icon
 
Hi Shad-0 and Raja.
Hey Shad-0, your mamabean wants to see lower numbers. See what you can do, OK? And don't forget that the Full Fish Moon is on Thursday and LL will be celebrating at Camp Stu. It will be a special remembrance party for Mannie and Mannie's fantastic menu from the Full Fish Moon Party last year will be featured. You've gotta come! Details are in the Loose Lips condo. Tess will pick you guys up in the kitty bus.

See ya on Thursday,
Rusty


Hi Pat, I'm glad that Shadow is feeling well and hope he'll be back in his better numbers soon. The ice on the lakes and ponds is melting and we're going canoeing tomorrow. Will be thinking of you as we paddle past the ice on the shore!

Hugs,
Ella & Rusty
 
Hi Pat, good luck on Shadow's dose crease and hope he slides down soon. Glad he is feeling well. I know so sad since Mannie crossed the Bridge, not the same and such a loss every time we lose one o these precious angels. Give Shadow boy and Raja girlie some hugs and scritches from us
 
Hi Pat.. .I hope Shadow uses the new dose well. I'm glad he's eating....it is a worry, when kitty won't eat, huh?

I understand how you feel about Mannie's absense. The loss is so hard.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top