4/22 Oberon AMPS 389, +4.5 330, +8.5 163, +10 102, PMPS 89,+0.5 82,+1.5 66,+2.5 62,+4 94,+6 73,+7 90

Still dropping at PMPS, but slowing down on his own. Went ahead and shot, but we'll have the teen check in about 30 min just to make sure he's not going to surprise us.
 
I was starting to think about an increase tomorrow night, but it looks like we'll be holding this dose for a while longer. :D:D:D
 
Well that's an interesting cycle tonight..is it possible he's going to let you sleep? Or will he do the usual and not give you another nice late nadir
 
Back
Top