4/22 Niko AMPS 252 - dose advice

I think you have room to bring him back up to 1.25. How's your ability to monitor?
We are mostly around except for Thursday. I am worried a little because he did touch a low 50 on the 1.00 a few days ago and I'm hoping it's not too hasty to bring him up to 1.25.

I think maybe we can try 1.25 tonight?
 
We hold doses with greens for 10 cycles. You've held 1 unit for 12 cycles (right move since you were away).
That 50 was on the 6th cycle of 1 unit and 6 cycles ago. If you don't get a nadir of 50-80, I think you can go back up to 1.25. The timing of when to increase is up to you. A little more juice may be the nudge Niko needs to bring down the overall numbers.
 
We hold doses with greens for 10 cycles. You've held 1 unit for 12 cycles (right move since you were away).
That 50 was on the 6th cycle of 1 unit and 6 cycles ago. If you don't get a nadir of 50-80, I think you can go back up to 1.25. The timing of when to increase is up to you. A little more juice may be the nudge Niko needs to bring down the overall numbers.

Okay, this makes sense to me. :) It would be very much in Niko fashion to just get a reduction right after we bump him up... I think I'll see what he is at in today's cycle and make that decision for tonight.

Thank you!
 
Back
Top