4/22 Merlin AMPS 237,+2/251,+6/224,PMPS/404,+4/274

Status
Not open for further replies.

Merlin

Very Active Member
OMG - what just happened? Oh I wish I took his blood last night even though it was +7 when I got up. Never been this low at pre-shot before so according to my scale (see scale on SS in blue), it is a .4 today and I have to be gone this morning and not to come back till 1pm which is +6. I might be able to move my appt. up one hour so I can be back at home at +5 but that is still too late because he nadirs then. This is really un-tested territory. Nervous. nailbite_smile

4/22
Micro
AMPS 237; .4U
 
Re: 4/22 Merlin AMPS 237

Leave out ample food. He should eat if he is hungry.
And you could go with 0.2 if you've not shot already.
 
Re: 4/22 Merlin AMPS 237,+2/251

4/22
Micro
AMPS 237; .4U
+2 - 251

With a 251 at +2, looks like it will be ok to leave for about four hours. I will leave food out for him. Thanks.
 
Re: 4/22 Merlin AMPS 237,+2/251,+6/224

All right! Hope the numbers stay low tonight!
 
Re: 4/22 Merlin AMPS 237,+2/251,+6/224

All right! Hope the numbers stay low tonight!
 
Re: 4/22 Merlin AMPS 237,+2/251,+6/224,PMPS/404

4/22
Micro
AMPS 237; .4U
+2 - 251
+6 - 224
PMPS - 404; 1U
 
Re: 4/22 Merlin AMPS 237,+2/251,+6/224,PMPS/404

Hmmm. Wonder if he dropped to a blue after the 224 and bounced or if it just wore off......is he having a snack overnight yet?

If he would give us a definite pattern of one preshot consistently lower than the other, then an option would be a 11/13 schedule. So you shoot an hour early on the preshot that is consistently higher and an hour later on the preshot that is consistently lower. If he would just be a little consistent.....
 
Re: 4/22 Merlin AMPS 237,+2/251,+6/224,PMPS/404

4/22
Micro
AMPS 237; .4U
+2 - 251
+6 - 224
PMPS - 404; 1U
+4 - 274

I am having a really tough time getting on this website.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top