? 4/22 Marmy's AMPS 305, +5 108, +6 98, +10 333, PMPS 371

Status
Not open for further replies.
You reduced the dose and Marmy got back to greens so I'd hold for a bit yet. The bounce should be over - takes up to 6 cycles. If Marmy stops seeing green, then you might have to consider going up again.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top