Re: 4/22 Jenks AMPS 202 +6 327
he may be bouncing from the blue numbers night before last. the board is having so many problems - i looked at his ss a few hours ago and was thinking then it's likely bouncing. i just couldn't get it to post then.
the guidelines say that when a cat is new to blue numbers, you want to slow down on the increases and let them settle in. so i'd hold the dose a little longer - a total of 10 cycles at this dose - before you decide if you need to increase.