Yesterday
Recap:
AMPS: 300 1st cycle sk .75u NEW DOSE
+2: 243
+4: 269
+9: 310
PMPS: 301 2nd cycle sk .75u
+2: 317
+4: 330
Happy Friday Lantus Land!! We are sending extra strong prayers and healing vines to Butthead and Donovan as well as MJ and keeping all other LL kitties in our thoughts.
Somehow Gracie still manages to be her happy, playful little self even with all this stinkus pinkus. Last night was a real
for me; I am trying very hard to look on the positive side that her numbers, while pink, have stayed below 330
. I'm holding my breath on today's cycle....so far, the best numbers we've seen on this new dose and I hope hope hope she will break through on it and get back to Gracie numbers and leave all this ick behind. I think we've learned that this step down may take a little more patience....in other words, we will probably have to do three times on separate days under 50 before we reduce her if she makes a go of this dose.
Thanks to all for input yesterday. As it turns out, my mom needs me and I can't go to DC AND then go to TX so I'll be staying home the first week in May and head over to TX sometime during the first two weeks in May when I'm off work. Thankfully, my "ebola" virus (as Mike called it) appears to be totally gone...YAY!
The deck is alllmooosssttt done...they have finished the coloring and now they have to put a couple sealers on it. Today...Monday at the latest. Granite and travertine for bathroom getting installed on Tuesday. Almost done with those two big projects.
Hope you are all well. Have a great day.
Recap:
AMPS: 300 1st cycle sk .75u NEW DOSE
+2: 243
+4: 269
+9: 310
PMPS: 301 2nd cycle sk .75u
+2: 317
+4: 330
Happy Friday Lantus Land!! We are sending extra strong prayers and healing vines to Butthead and Donovan as well as MJ and keeping all other LL kitties in our thoughts.
Somehow Gracie still manages to be her happy, playful little self even with all this stinkus pinkus. Last night was a real
for me; I am trying very hard to look on the positive side that her numbers, while pink, have stayed below 330
. I'm holding my breath on today's cycle....so far, the best numbers we've seen on this new dose and I hope hope hope she will break through on it and get back to Gracie numbers and leave all this ick behind. I think we've learned that this step down may take a little more patience....in other words, we will probably have to do three times on separate days under 50 before we reduce her if she makes a go of this dose.Thanks to all for input yesterday. As it turns out, my mom needs me and I can't go to DC AND then go to TX so I'll be staying home the first week in May and head over to TX sometime during the first two weeks in May when I'm off work. Thankfully, my "ebola" virus (as Mike called it) appears to be totally gone...YAY!
The deck is alllmooosssttt done...they have finished the coloring and now they have to put a couple sealers on it. Today...Monday at the latest. Granite and travertine for bathroom getting installed on Tuesday. Almost done with those two big projects.
Hope you are all well. Have a great day.