4/22 Esse PMPS+9=123 AMPS=119 +6=123 +10=110 PMPS=127

Status
Not open for further replies.

Michele and Esse

Very Active Member
Daily Digest
PMPS+9=123
AMPS=119. Surf, baby!!
+6=123. Go baby go!!
+10=110. Way to catch the wave, EsseMama
PMPS=127. She's been here for a while. I'm so tickled!!
***************
Yesterday's condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=12556

Morning, LL...

I'm whipped. Esse, however, is a happy cat...doing really well in all aspects. We're back on track, and I suspect she earned a dosecrease...but since I didn't see it, it didn't happen, so will have to try to catch it this weekend.

Hope everyone has a great day...I'll be back after the final and the other class...

best-
Michele
 
Re: 4/22 Esse PMPS+9=123

That's a really nice +9, there, Esse.
Good luck on the final, Michele.
 
Re: 4/22 Esse PMPS+9=123 AMPS=119

I'm breathing...dunno if it will help, but shoot, I'm breathing.

Look at her surf...she's 119, and happy as a clam. I'm going to shoot the full dose, because I'll be home to monitor. And I will have a lot of food out for her...so hopefully, all will be well.

Best-
Michele
 
Re: 4/22 Esse PMPS+9=123 AMPS=119 +6=123

Just woke from a nap...Esse would rather finish hers. :lol:

She's been consistent today, and that's wonderful...she's stayed low 100s, and I couldn't be more pleased, you know? Good grief, when we find the dose Esse likes, she really likes it! Go MamaCat!

Best-
Michele
 
Re: 4/22 Esse PMPS+9=123 AMPS=119 +6=123

:thumbup Way to go Esse! Esse is looking really good Michelle!
 
She's keepin' on! I'm quite thrilled...very flat cycle, low 100s. Couldn't really ask for more.

I tested, fed and shot 20 minutes early...I suspect I will be out like a light in a short while; I'm so tired, and David's viewing/funeral will be tomorrow and Saturday, so I want so much to retreat and sleep soundly for a night. Just one night. LOL.

And knowing Esse is surfing beautifully allows me to 'relax' a bit, too...so that's good.

best-
Michele
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top