4/22 China AMPS 121,+3 155,+6 146,PMPS 161,+3 127,+5 112,+6 127,+8 141

Status
Not open for further replies.

Chris/China (GA)/Garfield

Member Since 2013
Yesterday's condo

4/21 AMPS 209,+3 180,+6 164,PMPS 218,+4 151,+6 145

Hey China!! Whatcha doing? You were doing so well and now, well...you're not

Do I need to threaten a dosecrease? Because I will you know....don't test me!!

I better see a better number tonight or you may just find a little extra juice in your shot tonight

I know that you, Cinco and Max seem to be in cahoots with these numbers, but just to let you know, it won't work....Us mamabeans are getting a bad case of ITF!!
 
Oooooh China! Mama bean has an itchy trigger finger. You'd better find your way to lower floors, my friend. You can do eeeeeet!!!
 
Well I decided against the dosecrease tonight, but only because I promised DM (and 2 of her friends at the senior apartments) that I'd take them out for lunch tomorrow (our re-scheduled trip to Outback Steakhouse for steak and lobster...YUMMM)

I figure that if she doesn't show me some better numbers tonight, I'll increase tomorrow, but since it would just be the first cycle at the increased dose, hopefully there wouldn't be any reason for me to worry while I'm gone (or even worse, cancel and disappoint the ladies because China's too low to leave)

China honey....I'd really appreciate it if you'd just go back to being a nice green kitty without the dosecrease!
 
China, you were saved by a steak and lobster dinner......but you had better head for the lagoon. We are all trying to get there for a party...see you there:cat:
You are a good daughter Chris. I miss doing those things with my Mum. Treasure them.
 
Well she's heading in the right direction tonight, but of course it's the nighttime cycle so that's nothing to get too excited about (but yeah...I'm secretly cheering inside for a lot blue number!!)

If she's back up high (for her) in the morning, I'll probably go ahead and give her the dosecrease...get her back into better numbers and hope she'll work her way down again. I was concerned about the last reduction since the only reason I reduced was because she dropped into the 30's, but I would have much rather she dropped into the 40's three times before taking the reduction

Ahhhhh....Kitties....why do they have to be so hard to deal with?

Still love ya China baby!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top