Good morning! I am so happy to see Cargo have his lowest AMPS in a little over a week! He's so happy and purr-y this morning and is super excited to be fed. I love it when he feels good! I hope all the kitties are having a good day today too!
Yes, we seem to be on a 3 day AM cycle only bounce. So weird! I hope he breaks it soon so we can keep inching down the insulin ladder. It's also been super windy here and that seems to aggravate Cargo's asthma a bit so that could also be playing a role.
I saw Luci had a PMPS of 60? Wow! She might earn a reduction tonight!